Events

Rain, Rain, go away…

rainy1Here I am doing my usual slouch on the dining table with my laptop and some papers, munching away on my noon snack when I heard a sudden loud thunder, totally oblivious to the fact that I had my room windows open (which I only do every once in a while)… I went on searching through the net and it only hit me after several emails that my windows we’re wide open. Yup, definitely not one of my favorite days especially when I also left some clothes on my ironing board which was near the window.
rainy2Soon enough I got to it and managed to clean up the lil’ mess the rain had made on my floor. It wasn’t too bad. Well, that aside, I been rather busy the past few days and happy to be out for most parts of tomorrow, its going to be another day at the office and then I will be attending the Clive Magazine’s 5th Anniversary Party which will be held at Pan Pacific, Luna Bar, KL. I’m Curious to see what this years event will be all about but I’m happy just to catch up with friends and will probably bump into some familiar faces. Stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Rain, Rain, go away…

  1. Hi Angie,

    Which is worse… (1) wet clothes or (2) dipping in a freezing pool after the rain? I’d pick #2. 🙂

Leave a Reply

