Daily Highlights / Food

Simple yet appetizing!

It’s been an early Monday for me and after much running about I decided to settle in with a simple dinner. Westerns over the weekend and much sweet cakes got me thinking…I’m missing a lil’ Asian.
wpid-IMG_20130812_105639.jpg
lo-shi-fun1Lil’
Taiwan which is barely minutes away from where I’m at serves up some pretty nice Lo Shi Fun, Taiwanese Style. In the picture it might look like a messy dish but with the stew like mushrooms, minced meat and Taiwanese sausages, this is definitely worth a try!

Leave a Reply

