Daily Highlights / Food / Love & Friendships

Sushi Sunday, ‘Minion’ Style!

Look what I got today… hmm, such a sweet thought…the morning started out rather cranky, probably woke up on the wrong side of the bed… haha.. and this tiny lil ‘Minion’ made my day..
Sushi-King1

It was a dinner catch up at Sushi King that got me this ‘cutey surprise’… here you go silly girl… and out came a minion… you know you want one… hehe… 🙂
Sushi-King-MinionSushi-King-Minion2Yup… I guess I had to share my sashimi too…
this maybe one of the more simplest surprises I’ve received but it surely put a ‘smile’ on my face… other then being hooked to the game… I’ve still yet to watch ‘Despicable Me2’… better luck downloading the cartoon..it’s probably not screening in the cinemas… Well… the menu for dinner…
Sashimi
…. started with my favorite sashimi… x (2-3 plates)…
Ika-KaraageIka Karaage… or rather…
Deep-fried-Tentaclessome Deep fried testicles… oops sorry tentacles… 🙂
Kinoku-SoupKinoko Soup (all low carb, healthy stuff)…. 
Kinoku-Soup2
with mushrooms, tofu and veggies…
Inari-Boat-Tuna
Inari Boat Tuna… and double servings of Edamame… (the green peas) to finish… a healthy dinner to end the week… I’m ready to have some western next… feed me!

Leave a Reply

