Daily Highlights / Events / Love & Friendships

Pre-Guinness Arthur’s Day Special!

guinness2Wonderful time @the Guinness Arthurs Day Pre-launch party. Theme for the Night Black & Gold. I managed to put on this last minute ensemble a simple Black top and my mini black and gold. Got a hold of my lovely friends to join me too. Looking splendid Eliza,… and  Jane with such a fitness program… you’re making me look bad…sign me up tomorrow… 🙂
guinness6guinness5Always a pleasure.. Don and beautiful Zana, I’m definitely wearing higher heels next time haha…
guinness3We had a quaint table with food, drinks, etc.. It was nice catching up with Raj, Tim and the rest.. and Nef, loving the outfit, vest, man-bag and all… 😛guinness2bFancy you two already knew each other… charming as ever… let’s see you in a suit next time… 🙂guinness2cIs that my hand or Janes?
guinness4

guinness1aCheers to Arthurs Day! Great time with the gang…thanks darling R.A for the invite… See you soon!

Leave a Reply

