Events / Love & Friendships

Royal Dragon Vodka at Marini’s

premiumdragonvodkaOhh la la, I’m liking this already… I’ve definitely been a good girl for the past few weeks and now my reward… a chance to sip away on this premium vodka… so do i get to keep the display bottle too… pretty please… ๐Ÿ™‚
Marinishehehe…just kiddin’…ย I would like to get home in one piece… ๐Ÿ™‚ .. insteadย I found me a nice cozy corner and so primly enjoyed my cocktail… while gazing out at the beautiful view of KL city..
Marinis2MarinisViewahh… yes, the twin towers from Marini’s on the 57th floor was just simply gorgeous…
Angeline Chooi DeepakOutfit for the night… PINK… wokei…here’s to myย thirsty-boozin loving friend.. let’s not bottoms up yet… haha… the night is still young…
guesshandbagHand bag… my simple beige and gold Guess… and shoes to match…
michelmorren2I guess I wasn’t the only one who owned that bag… Oh wait… isn’t that mine… haha
MichelMorrenMichel Morren himself.. the man behind the vodka.. Thank you.. the world is now a better place… ๐Ÿ˜› … Vodka at its finest..
thristy3
after a few more… it’s time for a lil’ fun… cheeeers…ย deeepaaak!
MeLydiaLookey who I found… Lyd’… time to Smile for the camera… ๐Ÿ™‚
Lydia..Nice seeing you again… don’t be shy now… give us a smooch…
deep2hey you… who… me? .. erm…
ย at least my pictures are in focus… haha..
Thanksuntil the next time then… see you soon…!


Leave a Reply

