Daily Highlights / Food / Love & Friendships

Indulgence: Late Eats’ & Supper!

Okay I’m definitely Malaysian…It’s been like this for me pretty much every other week…having late meals and supper… I’m thinking not a totally healthy thing to do.. but here goes… a weekly summary of my after meals…Supper1I’ve had.. ‘Roti Empat Segi’… (which is just conveniently right down my condo…)…
Supper4Nasi Lemak bungkus in Chawan, Bangsar(OMG… I’m thinking carbs.. carbs.. carbs… and more carbs..)
Supper7Mid-week: I thought…well, maybe fruits after dinner…? But this Rojak dish (obviously still piles on the calories…sweet shrimp paste and peanuts with fruits…)
Supper5
Towards the weekend it was one of those late dinners… and at 10.30pm… I had a tall glass of sweet Chocolate drink at Wong Kok (Char Chan Teng) in SS2…
Supper6and a whole Meal (Sweet Pork Spare Ribs and
Rice…)
Supper3Okay to top it off…let’s not even talk about the sweet indulgence…within the same week… Baskin Robbins for Dessert…Supper2Oh wait make it a double scoop and I’ll have the fancy cup too with the wafer and chocolate bits.. haha…
Supper9Supper8hmm… (Dominoes Chocolate Lava anyone… :P)…Oh well… you get the picture… Would I go cold turkey next week… nah… haha… (I might stay clear of a few late night habits…but I’m loving’ just being myself… and food is definitely one way to de-stress…)… preferably in moderation though…

Leave a Reply

